Congratulations to the following students on their National Honor Society invitation.  Truly, this is an honor to celebrate, as this invitation is based on their outstanding record of and potential for - scholarship, character, leadership, service and their cumulative grade average of 4.25 or higher.  

The Induction Ceremony is Monday, September 20, 6 p.m. in the NHS Auditorium.  

 Corbett, Abigail

Crawford, Kaden

Jimenez, Faith

Kumari, Yuvika

Moralez-Gonzalez, Lexi

Rojas-Alderete, Liliana

Aguilar, Jimena

Allen, Emily

Aquino-Chavez, Eneth

Atkins, Keaton

Barnett, Ryan

Hawkins, Lacy

Hernandez Lozano, Marbella

Mendoza-Gomez, Josue

Powell, Dorothy

Sims, Jaliyah

Tlahuechtl-Huerta, Nickole