skip to main content
National Honor Society Induction
Posted On:
Friday, November 16, 2018

The following applicants were accepted into the Newberry High School chapter of the National Honor Society.  These students met the criteria of outstanding scholarship, character, leadership, and service.  They will formally be inducted into the chapter on Tuesday, November 27, at 6:30pm in the NHS theatre. 

Congratulations to the following students:


Brenda Aquino-Chavez

Matthew Barnett

Cole Boozer

Shelsey Guevara-Rodriguez

Xitlali Garcia-Guzman

Ethan Hawkins

Sierra Moore

Anaiah Neal

Riley Summer

Cristian Villatoro Xutuc

Luke Williams

View all Latest News